Privacy policy & GDPR

Adm-Concept privacy policy

We collect the email addresses of those who communicate with us via email, aggregated information about which pages consumers visit or visit, and information provided voluntarily by the consumer (such as survey information and / or site registrations). The information we collect is used to improve the content of our web pages and the quality of our service, and is not shared with or sold to other organizations for commercial purposes, except to provide products or services that you have requested, as we have your consent, or in the following circumstances:

It is necessary to share information to investigate, prevent, or take action regarding illegal activities, suspected fraud, situations involving potential threats to the physical safety of an individual, violations of the specific application’s terms of service, or such as otherwise required by law.
We transfer information about you if Adm-Concept is acquired by or merges with another company. In that case, Adm-Concept will notify you before any information about you is transferred and it will be subject to a different privacy policy.

Information Collection and Use

When you register for an Adm-Concept product, we ask for information such as your name, company name, email address, billing address, credit card information. Members who sign up for the free account do not need to enter a credit card.
Adm-Concept uses the collected information for the following general purposes: delivery of products and services, billing, identification and authentication, improvement of the service, contact and research. Adm-Concept can send you product relevant information when you create a trial or paying account, you can unsubscribe at any time. Adm-Concept does not share your personal data with third parties, unless expressly approved by you.

Cookies

A cookie is a small amount of data, often containing an anonymous unique identifier, that is sent from the computers of a website to your browser and stored on your computer’s hard drive.
Cookies are required to use the services of Adm-Concept.
We use cookies to record current session information, but do not require persistent cookies.

Data storage

Adm-Concept uses third party suppliers and hosting partners to provide the necessary hardware, software, networks, storage and related technology necessary to perform our services. Although Adm-Concept owns the code, databases, and all rights to the Adm-Concept applications, you retain all rights to your data.

Disclosure

Adm-Concept may release personally identifiable information under special circumstances, such as to comply with subpoenas or when your actions violate the terms of service of one of our applications.

Changes

Adm-Concept can periodically update this policy. We will notify you of any significant changes to the way we handle personal information by sending a notice to the primary email address provided in your Adm-Concept account for the primary account holder. You reserve the right to access, change, correct or delete your personal information at any time if it is incorrect. Please contact support@wavedesk.be for this

Questions

All questions about this privacy policy should be directed to support@wavedesk.be

GDPR

The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) (Regulation (EU) 2016/679) is a regulation by which the European Parliament, the Council of the European Union and the European Commission want to strengthen and unify data protection for all individuals within the European Union. (EU). It also handles the export of personal data outside the EU. The GDPR is primarily intended to give citizens and residents back control over their personal data and to simplify the regulations for international business by unifying the regulations within the EU.

Visiting the Website, creating a demo account for the use of the WAVEDESK demo, creating an account to use the WAVEDESK services, registering for the newsletter and / or a seminar, Webinar or event implies your explicit approval (through disclosure of your personal information or opt-in) of the privacy statement and, accordingly, how we collect, use, and process your personal information.

Types of Personal Information

Adm-Concept can collect and process the following personal data:

  • Name
  • First Name
  • Function
  • Residential address
  • Company Address
  • Billing address
  • E-mail address
  • Telephone number (landline / mobile phone)
  • Username
  • Password
  • Company Name
  • Information about your use of the Website, the WAVEDESK platform (hereinafter referred to as the “Platform”) and / or the WAVEDESK mobile application (hereinafter referred to as the “App”) (including, but not limited to heat maps, surf recordings, IP address, browser type, the web pages you visited when you accessed the website)
  • Your mobile device credentials, as well as geographic location information (if applicable)
  • Camera images
  • Communication preference
  • All personal data is freely provided to Adm-Concept (for example in the light of correspondence with Adm-Concept).
  • WAVEDESK also automatically collects anonymous information about your use of the website and WAVEDESK services via the Platform and / or the App. For example, WAVEDESK will automatically log which parts of the website, Platform and / or App you visit, which web browser you use and which website you visited when accessing the Website. We cannot identify you based on this information, but it does enable WAVEDESK to compile statistics about the use of the website, the Platform and / or the App.

Methods of Collecting Personal Information

These personal data are collected in the context of:

  • Request quote
  • Create a (demo) account
  • Collaboration with WAVEDESK
  • Download the e-book
  • Download templates
  • Visit to the website
  • Visit to the offices of WAVEDESK
  • Your use of the services of WAVEDESK, whether via the website, the Platform and / or the App, and whether or not using a mobile device
  • Subscribe to the newsletter and / or the blog (whether via the website)
  • Register for a Webinar, seminar and / or event
  • The verification of your identity (e.g., when you contact customer service)
  • Incoming and outgoing correspondence with WAVEDESK
  • Communicating ideas with WAVEDESK regarding improving the service, the Platform and / or the App
  • Exchanging business cards
  • Created a connection between the platform and social network platforms

The personal data collected by WAVEDESK is therefore explicitly and voluntarily provided by you.

Use of Personal Information

WAVEDESK can use your personal data for the following purposes:

  • Registration of visitors when visiting the WAVEDESK offices
  • Creating a (demo) account and confirming it
  • Implementation of the agreement with WAVEDESK (including follow-up thereof)
  • Providing services of WAVEDESK, whether via the website, the Platform and / or the App, and whether or not using a mobile device
  • Providing support / assistance (for example with problems)
  • Send targeted marketing and advertisements, updates and offers based on your communication preferences and – if applicable – with explicit consent
  • Prepare invoices and collect payment
  • Providing the e-book
  • Delivery of the templates
  • Sending newsletters and / or blog
  • Send a confirmation when registering for a Webinar, seminar, event
  • Optimizing the quality, management and content of the website, the Platform and / or the App
  • Create statistics
  • Preparation of a quotation
  • Conduct customer satisfaction surveys, surveys, and other market research
  • Security of WAVEDESK offices

Processing takes place on the following legal grounds, as the case may be:

  • You have given permission for the processing of your personal data for one or more specific purposes
  • Processing is necessary for the performance of the agreement with WAVEDESK or to take steps at your request prior to entering into an agreement
  • Processing is necessary to comply with a legal obligation to which WAVEDESK is subject
  • The processing is necessary to protect your vital interests or those of another natural person
  • Processing is necessary for the performance of a task carried out in the public interest
  • Processing is necessary for the purposes of the legitimate interests pursued by WAVEDESK or by a third party, except where such interests outweigh the interests or fundamental rights and freedoms of the data subject, which require protection of personal data (in particular when you are a child).

Disclosure of Personal Information to Third Parties

WAVEDESK will not provide your personal data to third parties, unless this is necessary in the context of the provision and optimization of WAVEDESK services (including but not limited to maintenance work, payment processing, provision of services to WAVEDESK (e.g., under contract) and database management). In this regard, your personal data may be disclosed to payment providers, software suppliers, Cloud partner, data center, external IT consultants and service providers.

If in this context it is necessary for WAVEDESK to provide your personal data to third parties, the third party is obliged to use your personal data in accordance with the provisions of this privacy statement.

Notwithstanding the foregoing, however, it is possible that WAVEDESK discloses your personal data:

  • To the competent authorities (i) if WAVEDESK is obliged to do so by law or by legal or future legal proceedings and (ii) to safeguard and defend our rights.
  • If WAVEDESK, or most of its assets, are acquired by a third party, in which case your personal data – which WAVEDESK has collected – will be one of the transferred assets.
  • To identify profiles like your own unless you have expressly opted out in this regard.

In all other cases, WAVEDESK will not sell, rent, or pass on your personal data to third parties, except when they (i) have obtained your consent for this and (ii) has concluded a processor agreement with the third party. Relevant party, which contains the necessary guarantees regarding the confidentiality and privacy compliance of your personal data.

Storage of personal data

Unless a longer retention period is required or justified (i) by law or (ii) due to compliance with another legal obligation, WAVEDESK will only keep your personal data for the period necessary to achieve and fulfill the relevant purpose, as specified in the privacy statement under ‘Use personal data’.

Your privacy rights

In the light of the processing of your personal data, you enjoy the following privacy rights:

  • Right of access to personal data that WAVEDESK may have about you.
  • Right to rectification, addition or update of your personal data.
  • Right to erasure of your personal data (‘right to be forgotten’) (WAVEDESK would like to point out that in this context certain services will no longer be accessible and / or can no longer be provided after your request to delete certain required personal data).
  • Right to limit the processing of your personal data.
  • Right to portability of your personal data.
  • Right to object / object to the processing of your personal data.

If you would like to exercise your privacy rights, as defined below, please contact support@wavedesk.be
If you no longer wish to receive newsletters or information about our services, you can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the “unsubscribe” button under each email from WAVEDESK.

Security of personal information

WAVEDESK is committed to taking reasonable physical, technological, and organizational precautions to prevent (i) unauthorized access to your personal information, and (ii) avoid loss, misuse, or alteration of your personal information.

WAVEDESK stores all personal data it has collected in the Cloud (with data center (s) within the EU). Despite WAVEDESK’s security policy, the controls it carries out and the actions it proposes in this context, an infallible level of security cannot be guaranteed. Since no method of transmission or transmission over the internet, or any method of electronic storage is 100% secure, WAVEDESK is not able to guarantee absolute security in this context.

Finally, the security of your (demo) account will partly depend on the confidentiality of your password when gaining access to the Platform and / or the App. WAVEDESK will never ask for your password, which means you never have to communicate this personally. If you have nevertheless communicated your password to a third party – for example because this third party has indicated that it wishes to offer additional services – this third party will have access to your (demo) account and your personal data via your password. In such cases, you are liable for the transactions that take place because of the use of your (demo) account. WAVEDESK therefore strongly advises you, if you discover that someone has accessed your (demo) account, immediately change your password and contact us.

Cross-border processing of personal data

Any transfer of personal data outside the European Economic Area (EEA) to a recipient domiciled or registered office in a country not covered by the European Commission’s adequacy decision will be governed by the provisions of a data transfer agreement, which (i) contain the standard contractual clauses as referred to in the ‘Decision of the European Commission of 5 February 2010 (Decision 2010/87 / EC)’, or (ii) any other mechanism under the privacy law, or any other regulation with regard to the processing of personal data.

Update of the privacy statement

WAVEDESK has the right to update this privacy statement by placing a new version on the website. It is therefore strongly recommended that you regularly consult the website and the privacy statement explanation page to ensure that you are aware of any changes.

Custom GDPR

WAVEDESK has many customers. This makes it impossible to read and sign data processing agreements of all our customers. Therefore, the rules for data processing as set out in these conditions apply. In the event of a conflict between the data processing rules set out here and other provisions, our terms and conditions will prevail. If a modified GDPR is a must to enter into an agreement with WAVEDESK, please contact support@wavedesk.be, but keep in mind that this is only possible for subscriptions with 30 licenses or more and that the conditions in a custom DPA will never differ much from what is stated here in our terms and conditions.

need more information?

WAVEDESK knowledge base

Consult the knowledge base with articles and video tutorials.

Privacy policy & RGPD

Vous trouverez ici privacy policy et le RGPD pour WAVEDESK, un produit d’Adm-Concept.

Politique de confidentialité Adm-Concept

Nous recueillons les adresses électroniques de ceux qui communiquent avec nous par e-mail, des informations agrégées sur les pages que les consommateurs visitent ou visitent, et les informations fournies volontairement par le consommateur (telles que les informations d’enquête et / ou les inscriptions sur le site). Les informations que nous collectons sont utilisées pour améliorer le contenu de nos pages Web et la qualité de notre service, et ne sont pas partagées ou vendues à d’autres organisations à des fins commerciales, sauf pour fournir des produits ou services que vous avez demandés, comme nous avons votre consentement, ou dans les circonstances suivantes :

Il est nécessaire de partager des informations pour enquêter, prévenir ou prendre des mesures concernant des activités illégales, des fraudes présumées, des situations impliquant des menaces potentielles pour la sécurité physique d’un individu, des violations des conditions de service de l’application spécifique, ou telles qu’autrement requis par la loi.
Nous transférons les informations vous concernant si Adm-Concept est acquis par ou fusionne avec une autre société. Dans ce cas, Adm-Concept vous informera avant que toute information vous concernant ne soit transférée et elle sera soumise à une politique de confidentialité différente.

Collecte et utilisation des informations

Lorsque vous vous inscrivez à un produit Adm-Concept, nous vous demandons des informations telles que votre nom, le nom de votre entreprise, votre adresse électronique, votre adresse de facturation, vos informations de carte de crédit. Les membres qui s’inscrivent pour le compte gratuit n’ont pas besoin de saisir une carte de crédit.
Adm-Concept utilise les informations collectées aux fins générales suivantes : livraison de produits et services, facturation, identification et authentification, amélioration des services, contact et recherche. Adm-Concept peut vous envoyer des informations pertinentes sur le produit lorsque vous créez un compte d’essai ou payant, vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment. Adm-Concept ne partage pas vos données personnelles avec des tiers, sauf autorisation expresse de votre part.

Cookies

Un cookie est une petite quantité de données, contenant souvent un identifiant unique anonyme, qui est envoyée des ordinateurs d’un site Web à votre navigateur et stockée sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur.
Les cookies sont nécessaires pour utiliser les services d’Adm-Concept.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour enregistrer les informations de session en cours, mais ne nécessitent pas de cookies persistants.

Stockage de données

Adm-Concept fait appel à des fournisseurs externes et à des partenaires d’hébergement pour fournir le matériel, les logiciels, les réseaux, le stockage et la technologie associée nécessaires à la prestation de nos services. Bien qu’Adm-Concept possède le code, les bases de données et tous les droits sur les applications Adm-Concept, vous conservez tous les droits sur vos données.

Divulgation

Adm-Concept peut divulguer des informations personnellement identifiables dans des circonstances spéciales, telles que pour se conformer à des assignations à comparaître ou lorsque vos actions enfreignent les conditions de service de l’une de nos applications.

Changements

Adm-Concept peut périodiquement mettre à jour cette politique. Nous vous informerons de tout changement important dans la manière dont nous traitons les informations personnelles en envoyant un avis à l’adresse électronique principale fournie dans votre compte Adm-Concept pour le titulaire principal du compte. Vous vous réservez le droit d’accéder, de modifier, de corriger ou de supprimer vos informations personnelles à tout moment si elles sont incorrectes. Veuillez contacter support@wavedesk.be pour cela

Questions

Toutes les questions concernant cette politique de confidentialité doivent être adressées à support@wavedesk.be

RGPD

Le règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) (règlement (UE) 2016/679) est un règlement par lequel le Parlement européen, le Conseil de l’Union européenne et la Commission européenne souhaitent renforcer et unifier la protection des données pour toutes les personnes au sein de l’Union européenne. (EU). Il gère également l’exportation de données personnelles en dehors de l’UE. Le RGPD vise principalement à redonner aux citoyens et aux résidents le contrôle de leurs données personnelles et à simplifier la réglementation des affaires internationales en unifiant les réglementations au sein de l’UE.

Visiter le site Web, créer un compte démo pour l’utilisation de la démo WAVEDESK, créer un compte pour utiliser les services WAVEDESK, s’inscrire à la newsletter et / ou à un séminaire, webinaire ou événement implique votre approbation explicite (par la divulgation de vos informations personnelles ou votre acceptation) de la déclaration de confidentialité et, en conséquence, de la manière dont nous recueillons, utilisons et traitons vos informations personnelles.

Types d'informations personnelles

Adm-Concept peut collecter et traiter les données personnelles suivantes :

  • Nom
  • Prénom
  • Fonction
  • Adresse résidentielle
  • Adresse de la société
  • Adresse de facturation
  • Adresse électronique
  • Numéro de téléphone (fixe / portable)
  • Nom d’utilisateur
  • Mot de passe
  • Nom de la compagnie
  • Informations sur votre utilisation du site Web, de la plateforme WAVEDESK (ci-après dénommée la ‘plateforme’) et / ou de l’application mobile WAVEDESK (ci-après dénommée ‘l’application’) (y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, les cartes thermiques, les enregistrements de surf, l’adresse IP, type de navigateur, les pages Web que vous avez visitées lorsque vous avez accédé au site Web)
  • Les informations de connexion de votre appareil mobile, ainsi que les informations de localisation géographique (le cas échéant)
  • Images de la caméra
  • Préférence de communication
  • Toutes les données personnelles sont librement fournies à Adm-Concept (par exemple à la lumière d’une correspondance avec Adm-Concept).
  • WAVEDESK collecte également automatiquement des informations anonymes sur votre utilisation du site Web et des services WAVEDESK via la Plateforme et / ou l’App. Par exemple, WAVEDESK enregistrera automatiquement les parties du site Web, de la plateforme et / ou de l’application que vous visitez, le navigateur Web que vous utilisez et le site Web que vous avez visité lors de l’accès au site Web. Nous ne pouvons pas vous identifier sur la base de ces informations, mais cela permet à WAVEDESK de compiler des statistiques sur l’utilisation du site Web, de la Plateforme et / ou de l’App.

Méthodes de collecte d'informations personnelles

Ces données personnelles sont collectées dans le cadre de :

  • Citation requise
  • Créer un compte (démo)
  • Collaboration avec WAVEDESK
  • Téléchargez l’e-book
  • Télécharger des modèles
  • Visite du site Web
  • Visite des bureaux de WAVEDESK
  • Votre utilisation des services de WAVEDESK, que ce soit via le site Web, la Plateforme et / ou l’Appl ou non, et que vous utilisiez ou non un appareil mobile
  • Abonner à la newsletter et / ou au blog (que ce soit via le site Internet ou non)
  • Inscire à un webinaire, un séminaire et / ou un événement
  • La vérification de votre identité (par exemple lorsque vous contactez le service client)
  • Correspondance entrante et sortante avec WAVEDESK
  • Communiquer des idées avec WAVEDESK concernant l’amélioration du service, de la Plateforme et / ou de l’App
  • Échangeant les cartes d’affaires
  • Création d’une connexion entre la plateforme et les plateformes de réseaux sociaux

Les données personnelles collectées par WAVEDESK sont donc explicitement et volontairement fournies par vous.

Utilisation des informations personnelles

WAVEDESK peut utiliser vos données personnelles aux fins suivantes :

  • Enregistrement des visiteurs lors de la visite des bureaux de WAVEDESK
  • Créer un compte (démo) et le confirmer
  • Mise en œuvre de l’accord avec WAVEDESK (y compris son suivi)
  • Fournir des services de WAVEDESK, que ce soit via le site Web, la plateforme et / ou l’application ou non, et en utilisant ou non un appareil mobile
  • Fournir un soutien / une assistance (par exemple en cas de problèmes)
  • Envoyez du marketing et des publicités ciblées, des mises à jour et des offres en fonction de vos préférences de communication et – le cas échéant – avec un consentement explicite
  • Préparer les factures et encaisser le paiement
  • Fournir le livre électronique
  • Livraison des modèles
  • Envoi de newsletters et / ou de blog
  • Envoyer une confirmation lors de l’inscription à un webinaire, séminaire, événement
  • Optimiser la qualité, la gestion et le contenu du site Internet, de la Plateforme et / ou de l’App
  • Créer des statistiques
  • Préparation d’un devis
  • Réaliser des enquêtes de satisfaction client, des enquêtes et autres études de marché
  • Sécurité des bureaux WAVEDESK

Le traitement a lieu pour les motifs juridiques suivants, le cas échéant :

  • Vous avez autorisé le traitement de vos données personnelles à une ou plusieurs fins spécifiques
  • Le traitement est nécessaire pour l’exécution de l’accord avec WAVEDESK ou pour prendre des mesures à votre demande avant de conclure un accord
  • Le traitement est nécessaire pour se conformer à une obligation légale à laquelle WAVEDESK est soumis
  • Le traitement est nécessaire pour protéger vos intérêts vitaux ou ceux d’une autre personne physique
  • Le traitement est nécessaire à l’exécution d’une tâche effectuée dans l’intérêt public
  • Le traitement est nécessaire aux fins des intérêts légitimes poursuivis par WAVEDESK ou par un tiers, sauf lorsque ces intérêts l’emportent sur les intérêts ou les droits et libertés fondamentaux de la personne concernée, qui nécessitent la protection des données personnelles (en particulier lorsque vous êtes un enfant).

Divulgation d'informations personnelles à des tiers

WAVEDESK ne fournira pas vos données personnelles à des tiers, sauf si cela est nécessaire dans le cadre de la fourniture et de l’optimisation des services WAVEDESK (y compris mais sans s’y limiter les travaux de maintenance, le traitement des paiements, la fourniture de services à WAVEDESK (par exemple sous contrat) et la gestion de la base de données). À cet égard, vos données personnelles peuvent être divulguées à des prestataires de paiement, des fournisseurs de logiciels, des partenaires Cloud, des centres de données, des consultants informatiques externes et des prestataires de services.

Si dans ce contexte il est nécessaire pour WAVEDESK de fournir vos données personnelles à des tiers, le tiers est obligé d’utiliser vos données personnelles conformément aux dispositions de la présente déclaration de confidentialité.

Nonobstant ce qui précède, il est toutefois possible que WAVEDESK divulgue vos données personnelles :

  • Aux autorités compétentes (i) si WAVEDESK est obligé de le faire par la loi ou par des poursuites judiciaires ou futures et (ii) pour sauvegarder et défendre nos droits ;
  • Si WAVEDESK, ou la plupart de ses actifs, sont acquis par un tiers, auquel cas vos données personnelles – que WAVEDESK a collectées – seront l’un des actifs transférés ;
  • Pour identifier des profils similaires au vôtre, à moins que vous ne vous soyez explicitement désabonné à cet égard.

Dans tous les autres cas, WAVEDESK ne vendra, ne louera ni ne transmettra vos données personnelles à des tiers, sauf lorsqu’ils (i) ont obtenu votre consentement pour cela et (ii) ont conclu un accord de traitement avec le tiers. Partie concernée, qui contient les garanties nécessaires concernant la confidentialité et le respect de la vie privée de vos données personnelles.

Stockage des données personnelles

Sauf si une période de conservation plus longue est requise ou justifiée (i) par la loi ou (ii) en raison du respect d’une autre obligation légale, WAVEDESK ne conservera vos données personnelles que pendant la période nécessaire pour atteindre et atteindre l’objectif concerné, comme spécifié dans la déclaration de confidentialité sous ‘Utilisation des données personnelles’.

Vos droits de confidentialité

À la lumière du traitement de vos données personnelles, vous bénéficiez des droits de confidentialité suivants :

  • Droit d’accès aux données personnelles que WAVEDESK peut avoir sur vous ;
  • Droit de rectification, d’ajout ou de mise à jour de vos données personnelles ;
  • Droit à l’effacement de vos données personnelles (‘droit à l’oubli’) (WAVEDESK tient à souligner que dans ce contexte certains services ne seront plus accessibles et / ou ne pourront plus être fournis après votre demande de suppression de certaines données personnelles requises) ;
  • Droit de limiter le traitement de vos données personnelles ;
  • Droit à la portabilité de vos données personnelles ;
  • Droit de s’opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles ;

Si vous souhaitez exercer vos droits à la confidentialité, tels que définis ci-dessous, veuillez contacter support@wavedesk.be
Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir de newsletters ou d’informations sur nos services, vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment en cliquant sur le bouton « se désinscrire » sous chaque courriel de WAVEDESK.

Sécurité des informations personnelles

WAVEDESK s’engage à prendre des précautions physiques, technologiques et organisationnelles raisonnables pour éviter (i) l’accès non autorisé à vos informations personnelles, et (ii) éviter la perte, l’utilisation abusive ou l’altération de vos informations personnelles.

WAVEDESK stocke toutes les données personnelles qu’il a collectées dans le Cloud (avec des centres de données au sein de l’UE). Malgré la politique de sécurité de WAVEDESK, les contrôles qu’elle effectue et les actions qu’elle propose dans ce contexte, un niveau de sécurité infaillible ne peut être garanti. Aucune méthode de transmission ou de transmission sur Internet, ni aucune méthode de stockage électronique n’étant sécurisée à 100%, WAVEDESK n’est pas en mesure de garantir une sécurité absolue dans ce contexte.

Enfin, la sécurité de votre compte (démo) dépendra en partie de la confidentialité de votre mot de passe lors de l’accès à la Plateforme et / ou à l’App. WAVEDESK ne vous demandera jamais votre mot de passe, ce qui signifie que vous n’aurez jamais à le communiquer personnellement. Si vous avez néanmoins communiqué votre mot de passe à un tiers – par exemple parce que ce tiers a indiqué vouloir proposer des services supplémentaires – ce tiers aura accès à votre compte (démo) et à vos données personnelles via votre mot de passe. Dans de tels cas, vous êtes responsable des transactions qui ont lieu à la suite de l’utilisation de votre compte (démo). WAVEDESK vous conseille donc vivement, si vous découvrez que quelqu’un a eu accès à votre compte (démo), de changer immédiatement votre mot de passe et de nous contacter.

Traitement transfrontalier des données personnelles

Tout transfert de données personnelles en dehors de l’Espace économique européen (EEE) vers un destinataire domicilié ou ayant son siège social dans un pays non couvert par la décision d’adéquation de la Commission européenne sera régi par les dispositions d’un accord de transfert de données, qui i) contiennent les clauses contractuelles types visées dans la ‘décision de la Commission européenne du 5 février 2010 (décision 2010/87 / CE)’, ou (ii) tout autre mécanisme en vertu de la loi sur la protection de la vie privée ou de tout autre règlement concernant le traitement des données personnelles.

Mise à jour de la déclaration de confidentialité

WAVEDESK a le droit de mettre à jour cette déclaration de confidentialité en plaçant une nouvelle version sur le site Web. Il est donc fortement recommandé de consulter régulièrement le site Web et la page d’explication de la déclaration de confidentialité pour vous assurer que vous êtes au courant de tout changement.

RGPD personnalisé

WAVEDESK a un grand nombre de clients. Cela rend impossible la lecture et la signature des accords de traitement des données de tous nos clients. Par conséquent, les règles de traitement des données énoncées dans ces conditions générales s’appliquent. En cas de conflit entre les règles de traitement des données énoncées ici et d’autres dispositions, nos conditions générales prévaudront. Si un RGPD modifié est indispensable pour conclure un accord avec WAVEDESK, veuillez contacter support@wavedesk.be, mais gardez à l’esprit que cela n’est possible que pour les abonnements avec 30 licences ou plus et que les conditions d’un Le DPA personnalisé ne différera jamais beaucoup de ce qui est indiqué ici dans nos conditions.